PinchingPennies

Saving money to pay off student loans and consumer debt

Make Extra Money Mystery Shopping

When I was out of work a few years ago, I earned a little bit of extra cash (and free food!) mystery shopping. Generally the pay is pretty low per visit but it is fun to do and if you are opinionated like me, it is a good part time gig. Last night someone pointed me to a big, free list of mystery shopping companies. I signed up for a few and have already found a couple of shops.

With gas prices as high as they are, I am only signing up for shops near my house. Fortunately there are several.

March 12, 2008 - Posted by | Earn Money | ,

1 Comment »

  1. nice one blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    we have also related to mystery shopper
    please go through http://secretwebshopper.wordpress.com/

    Comment by webmaster987 | April 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

