PinchingPennies

Saving money to pay off student loans and consumer debt

June Goal Update

Two goals attained! I just called and paid in full one student loan and added $21 to my debt snowball.

In the mail today I got a statement for the car loan. Apparently husband owes $8090.33 to the car that I hate. Oh well. I will attack it soon.

Also in the mail today I got a letter from the government saying my stimulus check is in the mail.
With all the people paying off debt I am not too sure how stimulating this plan is.

June 2, 2008 - Posted by | Car Loan, Debt Snowball, Student Loans | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats on paying off the loan! Keep up the good work!

    God Bless!

    http://www.beatingdebt.wordpress.com

    Comment by BDO | June 17, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

