PinchingPennies

Saving money to pay off student loans and consumer debt

We’re Employed!

First the good news: Husband got a job. He had been a grad student for the last 3 years while I worked but when I got laid off, we both went looking for jobs. He found one first and it is enough money so I am going to stay at home for the time being and be mommy.

I had to take some time off this blog because it was just too stressful thinking about money every day. But I’m back! w00t!

We still have our EF plus some and as soon as I find out when husband’s first payday will come, I will start planning the return of the debt snowball.

January 12, 2009 - Posted by | Earn Money, Employment | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

